Staff and Board

HI USA Northwest Region has a dedicated team of professionals, working to provide outstanding service to travelers.


STAFF

Christopher S. Bauman, General Manager, HI Point Montara Lighthouse
(650) 728-7177
christopher.bauman@hiusa.org

Terika Tischer, Assistant General Manager, HI San Francisco Fisherman's Wharf
(415) 771-7277
terika.tischer@hiusa.org

Mike Foyder, General Manager, HI San Francisco Downtown
(415) 788-5604
mike.foyder@hiusa.org

Meghan Ellwood, General Manager, HI Marin Headlands
(415) 474-5721
meghan.ellwod@hiusa.org

Marc Edwards, General Manager, HI Sacramento
(916) 443-1424
marc.edwards@hiusa.org

Jessica Quandt, Marketing Manager - West, HI USA 
(415) 940-7116 
jessica.quandt@hiusa.org

Hanna Morris, General Manager, HI Point Reyes
(415) 663-8811
hanna.morris@hiusa.org

Jeffrey Parry, General Manager, HI Pigeon Point Lighthouse
(650) 879-0633
jeff.parry@hiusa.org

Liam McEvoy, Group Sales Manager, HI USA Northwest Region
1-877-GO-HOSTEL (1-877-464-6783)
NWGroupSales@hiusa.org

Josh Kerber, Educational Programs Manager, HI USA Northwest Region
(415) 940-7113
josh.kerber@hiusa.org